Resources

Directory

Presented as a service of i2i, this directory contains a listing of LMEs, service providers, advocacy organizations, state agencies, state MH/I-DD/SA facilities, and more.

Directory Download

Please fill out the information below to download your free copy of our directory.

MH/I-DD/SUD Career Center

Visit careers.i2icenter.org to look for opportunities in the sector!

MH/DD/SA Services

Alliance Behavioral HealthCare

Serving Counties: Cumberland, Durham, Johnston, Wake

CEO: Rob Robinson

rrobinson@alliancebhc.org

(919) 651-8401

www.alliancebhc.org

Cardinal Innovations HealthCare

Serving Counties: Alamance, Cabarrus, Caswell, Chatham, Davidson, Davie, Forsyth, Franklin, Granville, Halifax, Mecklenburg, Orange, Person, Rockingham, Rowan, Stanly, Stokes, Union, Vance and Warren

CEO: Trey Sutton

trey.sutton@cardinalinnovations.org

1-800-939-5911

www.cardinalinnovations.org

Eastpointe

Serving Counties: Bladen, Columbus, Duplin, Edgecombe, Greene, Lenoir, Robeson, Sampson, Scotland,

Wayne and Wilson

CEO: Sarah Stroud

sstroud@eastpointe.net

(800) 513-4002

www.eastpointe.net

Partners Behavioral Health Management

Serving Counties: Burke, Catawba, Cleveland, Gaston, Iredell, Lincoln, Surry and Yadkin

CEO: Rhett Melton

rmelton@partnersbhm.org

(704) 884-2501

www.partnersbhm.org

Sandhills Center

Serving Counties: Anson, Guilford, Harnett, Hoke, Lee, Montgomery, Moore, Randolph, and Richmond

CEO: Victoria Whitt

victoriw@sandhillscenter.org

(910) 673-9111

www.sandhillscenter.org

Trillium Health Resources

Serving Counties: Beaufort, Bertie, Brunswick, Camden, Carteret, Chowan, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Gates, Hertford, Hyde, Jones, Martin, Nash, New Hanover, Northampton, Onslow, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Pender, Perquimans, Pitt, Tyrrell, and Washington

CEO: Leza Wainwright

Leza.wainwright@TrilliumNC.org

(252) 695-6400

www.trilliumhealthresources.org

Vaya Health

Serving Counties: Alexander, Alleghany, Ashe, Avery, Buncombe, Caldwell, Cherokee, Clay, Graham, Haywood, Henderson, Jackson, Macon, Madison, McDowell, Mitchell, Polk, Rutherford, Swain, Transylvania, Watauga, Wilkes, Yancey

CEO: Brian Ingraham

brian@vayahealth.com

(828) 225-2785

www.vayahealth.com

Link to Interactive Map: https://www.ncdhhs.gov/providers/lme-mco-directory

Links

Legislative & Policy Links

Healthcare Reform Links

Other Links